Locate a Facilitator

TRAINED AND CERTIFIED INNERSPEAK FACILITATORS GLOBALLY

You can locate a certified facilitator near you. The following have completed all the training and are capable of providing you with competent support as you clear away the blocks which hold you back. They are also certified to teach InnerSpeak Empowerment to enable you to begin to use this powerful process to work on yourself and others. The complete modality and final certification classes will be provided by me when you are ready.

There are trained and certified facilitators in California, Texas, Colorado, Nevada, Cancun, Illinois, Georgia, NC/SC, Tennessee, Pennsylvania, Indiana, New Jersey, Washington State, Holland, Belgium, Turkey, Cyprus and the Ukraine.

UNITED STATES:

FL:

St. Augustine: Joyce Palamar: www.joycepalamar.com, info@joycepalamar.com, 303-522-0911

GA:

Acworth: Morgan Hazlewood- (770)584-2384 morgan_dragonwillow@hotmail.com
Canton: Patricia Johnson – (770) 377-5092, soulexpressions@windstream.net
Avondale Estates: Jeff Craft, www.atlantaschooloftantrayoga.com (770)853-2823

Fairburn: Barbara Lucas, www.BarbaraSLucas.com, bslucas@bellsouth.net

CA:

Burbank – Kindra Walker- (404)931-2896, kwtoddlers@aol.com

IL:

Aurora: Sandra Barraza- 630-621-0668 (c) 630-892-3780 (h)
sbarraza@wildmail.com / lilexplorers@yahoo.com

IN:

Danville: Dwight Hayden- 317-745-6984 dwighthayden@yahoo.com

NJ:

Mid Atlantic Area: Nicole Powers- (856) 981-0406 powers.nicole@ymail.com

NC/SC:

Charlotte Area: Hilarie Cox, www.ringofspirit.com 803-656-5074
Email info@ringofspirit.com

NM:

Taos: Lisa Enkoff www.taoshorsewhisperer.mobi, email: iamhorsespirit@gmail.com 575-758-1775

PA

Southeast: Sarah A Bastian, MS, www.awakenedheartandmind.com, Email: awakenedheartandmind@gmail.com

TN:

Nashville: Marg Heeney, (615)415-0652 cell, marg@margheeney.com

Lebanon: Cherie Hawkins, (615)631-2776, energyworksslic@gmail.com

TX:

Corpus Christi: Renee Turcotte (361) 813-3512 turcotterenee@aol.com

WA:

Seattle / Renton: Wendy A Wywrot, LMP (206)550-9096, www.wywrot.com

WI:

Madison: Robin Williamson Witt, (608) 921-7387, tropics67@yahoo.com

BELGIUM

Evelyne Desouter 0032478291288 evelyne.desouter@hotmail.com (also IRELAND)
Romy Van De Maele – Middelkerke romyspirit@skynet.be
Kaat Nyssan 0472379178 the_soullady@hotmail.com
Ann Lemmens 0476581470 annlemmens@skynet.be

Françoise Cornelis – Gavere – fr.cornelis@outlook.com

ENGLAND-

Meir Doga Ozveren, meirswayuk@gmail.com , www.meirsway.com

GERMANY-

Alevnur Şahin – Stuttgart – alevnursahin@gmail.com – 0539 3757994 / +49 152 24917838

Figen Kaan – Hof – figen.kaan@gmx.de – +49 174 9058106

HOLLAND –

Sabine Mooijweer, www.additievetherapie.vpweb.nl, +31-651797389, sabinemooijweer@hotmail.com
Martine Hermanns +31-648426695; back_to_origin@live.nl
Petra Veltman, Allersmaweg 33, 9891 BB Ezinge, Holland, phone 0031(0)594-528551/cell 0031(0)652183065 web: www.bergkroon.nl, email: info@bergkroon.nl
Astrid Antonisse: phone: +31 6 30 50 12 26; email: astridantonisse@hotmail.com
Carla Meijers –  Carla.meijers@telfort.nl
Elleke Clooney – email: ellekerocks@yahoo.com
Gertie Hendriks – gertiehendriks1@gmail.com
Gerdie de Wit-Brouwer, www.ostara.nu tel. +31 475464946 info@ostara.nu

SWEDEN

Emelie Andersson, http://life-happens-for-us.webnode.se/

TURKEY

Lamia Onurhan – Istanbul, phone: +90 533 4377542, www.lamiaonurhan.com lamiaonurhan@gmail.com

Ahu Didem Tireci – Bursa – ahudt@hotmail.com – 0532 6257704
Atina Bruna Temel – Istanbul – brunathen@hotmail.com – 0532 2334130
Aynur Semerci Dolasik – Antalya – aynursemerci@yahoo.com – 0533 3832633 – Facebook: TC Aynur Adahan/Yuksek Enerji Frekanslari Akademisi
Berrin Besbicak Olcay – Antalya – ezansusmaz.bayrakinmez@hotmail.com – 0505 4542433
Birgul Deniz – Ankara – birguldeniz72@gmail.com
Burcu Unal – Istanbul – pastaci.burcu@gmail.com – 0538 9473463
Didem Incedemir – Ankara – didemincedemir@gmail.com – 0530 1411002 – Aklotus Farkindalik   Atolyesi
Dilek Inan – Istanbul – drdilekinan@gmail.com – 0532 2856688 – www.drdilekinan.com
Emel Koca – Ankara – emel_akrodent@hotmail.com – 0555 9629657
Fatma Berrin Ipek – Mersin – fatma_berrin33@hotmail.com – 0505 5964751
Fulya Sonmez – Istanbul – fulyasonmez@gmail.com – 0532 6042122 – www.leadiumpartners.co
Funda Sahin – Antalya – fun.sahin@hotmail.com – 0542 2662902
Gamze Asnuk – Gaziantep – gasnuk@mb.com.tr – 0532 4233466
Havva Tulay Sir – Antalya – sirtulay@hotmail.com – 0532 3577900
Hayriye Vural – Manavgat/Antalya – info@hayriyevural.com – 0532 4266804
Inci Yıldırım – Antalya – yildiriminci@gmail.com – 0533 4311817
Menekse Ozay Ugurlu – Bursa – ugurlumenekse@gmail.com – 0532 2565240
Nurgul Deniz – nurguldeniz75@hotmail.com
Oznur Uysal – Istanbul – oznuruysal@yahoo.co.uk
Refika Bakoglu – Istanbul – refikabakoglu@gmail.com
Sakine Filiz Kabul – Istanbul – s.filiz.kabul@gmail.com – 0533 2590667
Serife Bagci – Ankara – serifebagci65@gmail.com – 0535 1040304
Serpil Sonmez – Antalya – serpilsonmezz@hotmail.com – 0533 7324225
Svetlana Eryomenko – Ankara – svetochek@hotmail.com – 0532 9551266
Tugba Erbilgin – Istanbul – tugbaerbilgin@gmail.com
Ulkay Atalay – Antalya – ulkayatalay@mynet.com – 0542 2099976
Vecihe Guldere – Ankara – veciheguldere@gmail.com – 0505 5937567
Zeynep Ece – Istanbul – zeyna145@gmail.com – 0554 2421394
Arda Selin Tunc – Ankara – selincoskan@yahoo.com –  0505 9227874
Gizem Alicli Bastas – Ankara – gizembastas@gmail.com
Ozlem Bulat – Mersin – info@maxasgrup.com – 0533 4662693
Emrel Sumen – Tuzla/Istanbul – emrel-s@hotmail.com – 0533 3158777
Hasret Koksel – Gaziantep – hasret.koksel@hotmail.com – 0506 6071817
Meric Koralturk – Istanbul – merkoral@hotmail.com – 0533 3477196
Imge Genc – Bodrum/Mugla – imgegenc@gmail.com
Melda Cakir – Ankara
Teslime Unal Ongun – Mersin – unalongunteslime@gmail.com
Beyza Yucel – Kayseri – beyurganci@gmail.com – 0532 4280172
Deniz Solen – Ankara – dsolen@gmail.com – 0532 5181880
Ebru Sener – Istanbul – ebruyilmazsener@gmail.com – 0532 4222628 – www.ebrusener.com / www.istebenkendim.com
Fatma Gamze Baydar – Istanbul – baydargamze@gmail.com – 0533 4469241
Hakan Celik – Izmir – sunit_@live.com – 0533 0819283
Nilgun Memet Gursoy – Bodrum/Mugla – nmgursoy@hotmail.com – 0533 4925577 –
Ozlem Numanoglu – Ankara – ozlemnuman77@yahoo.com – 0505 7780142
Umit Akyuz – Ankara – umitakyuz7070@yahoo.com.tr
Ebru Sebnem Ayva – Ankara – ekupana@yahoo.com – 0505 5231977
Filiz Cetin – Antalya – filizccetin@gmail.com – 0532 5721321
Fitnat Hulya Ozer – Ankara – fitnathulyaozer@gmail.com – 0533 2055008
Hasan Erkan Ruzgar – Kayseri – rzgrerkan@gmail.com –  0555 4020602
Hidayet Cavusoglu Cicek – Adana and Fethiye / Mugla – hidayet_cicek@hotmail.com – 0505 7919923 –    Facebook: Hayallerinizin De Otesinde
Hulya Erbilgin McDonough – Amsterdam / The Netherlands and Istanbul / Turkey – hulyaerbilgin@yahoo.com –  0031614201135 / 0532 3773497
Humay Besimoglu – Istanbul /Turkey and Plovdiv / Bulgaria – humaybesimoglu@gmail.com – 0532 5612484 / 00359884987600
Humeyra Gurel – Izmir – theta80@hotmail.com – 0532 2173455 – www.humeyragurel.com,
Ilknur Isik Onku – Adana – asiyeonku01@gmail.com – 0542 2399001
Meskure Yakut – Kayseri – meskureyakut@gmail.com – 0506 0220973
Murat Aydin – Kayseri – marjeaydin@gmail.com – 0533 6573297 –
Neslihan Bilir – Istanbul –  neslihan_bilir@hotmail.com – 0544 3404222
Nilgun Arikan – Istanbul – arikannilgun@hotmail.com – 05326716585
Nursel Ekinci – Istanbul – nurselekinci@gmail.com – 0533 6363955
Serap Yorulmaz – Alanya /Antalya – serapyorulmaz@msn.com – 0537 3954845
Serpil Selcak – Istanbul – selcakserpil@gmail.com – 0546 6619405
Songul Ertas – Izmir – mertas_desen@hotmail.com – 0553 3981826
Sumeyya Demirel – Istanbul – sumeyya.demirel@gmail.com
Yasemin Ulku – Izmirezgiyasemin@hotmail.com – 0553 8688113

Anette Inselberg – İstanbul – anetteins@yahoo.com – 0536 7986868 – www.anetteinselberg.com

Aygün Akman – İzmir – moondayly70@gmail.com – 0532 7781103

Figen Demirhan – Denizli – figendemirhan@hotmail.com – 0536 4348800

Hilal İnan – İstanbul – hilal@hilalinan.com – 0532 2615179

Hümeyra Akın – Ankara – humeyraakinokman@gmail.com – 0533 3165145

Nevruz Köseoğlu – Muğla – nevruzkoseoglu@hotmail.com – 0532 7624852

Nilgün Bereketli – Bilecik – nbereketli@gmail.com – 0532 4206214

Ömer Ok – İstanbul & Ada- eskidil.omerok@gmail.com – 0536 6298353

CYPRUS

Nesrin Ozata – nesrin.ozatac@hotmail.com 0533-866-2288

UKRAINE

Natalya Solorey – Kiev, natalyasolorey@ufer.net +38067-246-0696