Locate a Facilitator

TRAINED AND CERTIFIED INNERSPEAK FACILITATORS GLOBALLY

You can locate a certified facilitator near you. The following have completed all the training and are capable of providing you with competent support as you clear away the blocks which hold you back. They are also certified to teach InnerSpeak Empowerment to enable you to begin to use this powerful process to work on yourself and others. The complete modality and final certification classes will be provided by me when you are ready.

There are trained and certified facilitators in California, Texas, Colorado, Nevada, Cancun, Illinois, Georgia, NC/SC, Tennessee, Pennsylvania, Indiana, New Jersey, Washington State, Holland, Belgium, Turkey, Cyprus and the Ukraine.

UNITED STATES:

FL:

Sarasota: Imani Diop: ambrosiantouch@gmail.com, 305-815-7550

Tallahassee: Cindy Rust: cjtrust@gmail.com, 678-662-3703

GA:

Alpharetta: Caroline Lusky – carolinelusky38@gmail.com – 678-662-9450, HappyBodyHealthFair.com

Acworth: Morgan Hazlewood- (770)584-2384 morgan_dragonwillow@hotmail.com
Canton: Patricia Johnson – (770) 377-5092, soulexpressions@windstream.net
Avondale Estates: Jeff Craft, www.atlantaschooloftantrayoga.com (770)853-2823

Fairburn: Barbara Lucas, www.BarbaraSLucas.com, bslucas@bellsouth.net

CA:

Burbank – Kindra Walker- (404)931-2896, kwtoddlers@aol.com

IL:

Aurora: Sandra Barraza- 630-621-0668 (c) 630-892-3780 (h)
sbarraza@wildmail.com / lilexplorers@yahoo.com

IN:

Danville: Dwight Hayden- 317-745-6984 dwighthayden@yahoo.com

NJ:

Mid Atlantic Area: Nicole Powers- (856) 981-0406 powers.nicole@ymail.com

NC/SC:

Charlotte Area: Hilarie Cox, www.ringofspirit.com 803-656-5074
Email info@ringofspirit.com

NM:

Taos: Lisa Enkoff www.taoshorsewhisperer.mobi, email: iamhorsespirit@gmail.com 575-758-1775

PA

Southeast: Sarah A Bastian, MS, www.awakenedheartandmind.com, Email: awakenedheartandmind@gmail.com

TN:

Nashville: Marg Heeney, (615)415-0652 cell, marg@margheeney.com

Lebanon: Cherie Hawkins, (615)631-2776, energyworksslic@gmail.com

TX:

Corpus Christi: Renee Turcotte (361) 813-3512 turcotterenee@aol.com

WA:

Seattle / Renton: Wendy A Wywrot, LMP (206)550-9096, www.wywrot.com

WI:

Madison: Robin Williamson Witt, (608) 921-7387, tropics67@yahoo.com

BELGIUM

Evelyne Desouter 0032478291288 evelyne.desouter@hotmail.com (also IRELAND)
Romy Van De Maele – Middelkerke romyspirit@skynet.be
Kaat Nyssan 0472379178 the_soullady@hotmail.com
Ann Lemmens 0476581470 annlemmens@skynet.be

Françoise Cornelis – Gavere – fr.cornelis@outlook.com

ENGLAND-

Meir Doga Ozveren, meirswayuk@gmail.com , www.meirsway.com

Sezen Ozay, sezenozay@gmail.com, 07554975258, www.smellingsage.com

Ozgecan Ardic, ozgecan.ardic@gmail.com, 07854045528

Mavis Gulcan Guner, mavisgulcan@hotmail.com, 07530787400

Eylem Gucenmez, eylemgucenmez1977@hotmail.com, 07764999542

Riccardo Monterotti, r_monterotti@yahoo.co.uk

GERMANY-

Alevnur Şahin – Stuttgart – alevnursahin@gmail.com – 0539 3757994 / +49 152 24917838

Figen Kaan – Hof – figen.kaan@gmx.de – +49 174 9058106

HOLLAND –

Sabine Mooijweer, www.additievetherapie.vpweb.nl, +31-651797389, sabinemooijweer@hotmail.com
Martine Hermanns +31-648426695; back_to_origin@live.nl
Petra Veltman, Allersmaweg 33, 9891 BB Ezinge, Holland, phone 0031(0)594-528551/cell 0031(0)652183065 web: www.bergkroon.nl, email: info@bergkroon.nl
Astrid Antonisse: phone: +31 6 30 50 12 26; email: astridantonisse@hotmail.com
Carla Meijers – Carla.meijers@telfort.nl
Elleke Clooney – email: ellekerocks@yahoo.com
Gertie Hendriks – gertiehendriks1@gmail.com
Gerdie de Wit-Brouwer, www.ostara.nu tel. +31 475464946 info@ostara.nu

SWEDEN

Emelie Andersson, http://life-happens-for-us.webnode.se/

TURKEY

Lamia Onurhan – Istanbul, phone: +90 533 4377542, www.lamiaonurhan.com lamiaonurhan@gmail.com

Anette Inselberg – İstanbul – anetteins@yahoo.com – 0536 7986868 – www.anetteinselberg.com

Atina Bruna Temel – İstanbul – brunathen@hotmail.com – 0532 2334130

Aygün Akman – İzmir – moondayly70@gmail.com – 0532 7781103

Bengü Kadakal – Ankara – www.ainikaakademi.com

Berrin Besbıçak Olcay – Antalya – ezansusmaz.bayrakinmez@hotmail.com – 0505 4542433

Beyza Yücel – Kayseri – beyurganci@gmail.com – 0532 4280172

Çağla Nejat – İzmir – cagla_c@hotmail.com

Deniz Şölen – Ankara – dsolen@gmail.com – 0532 5181880

Didem İncedemir – Ankara – didemincedemir@gmail.com – 0530 1411002 – Aklotus Farkındalık Atölyesi

Ebru Şener – İstanbul – ebruyilmazsener@gmail.com – 0532 4222628 – www.ebrusener.com / www.istebenkendim.com

Emrel Sümen – Tuzla/İstanbul – emrel-s@hotmail.com – 0533 3158777

Eylem Müştekin – İstanbul – eylemmustekin@yahoo.com – 0507 1908605 – Nefes Terapisti

Fatma Berrin İpek – Mersin – fatma_berrin33@hotmail.com – 0505 5964751

Figen Demirhan – Denizli – figendemirhan@hotmail.com – 0536 4348800

Gülcan Ardıç – İstanbul – gulcann.ardicc@gmail.com – 07828337779

Gülin Özberber Demirel – İstanbul – elmagelisim@gmail.com – 0532 2846097 – www.elmagelisim.com

Hakan Çelik – İzmir – sunit_@live.com – 0533 0819283

Havva Tülay Sır – Antalya – sirtulay@hotmail.com – 0532 3577900

Hayriye Vural – Manavgat/Antalya – info@hayriyevural.com – 0532 4266804

Hidayet Çavuşoğlu Çiçek – Adana & Fethiye/Muğla – hidayet_cicek@hotmail.com – 0505 7919923 – Facebook: Hayallerinizin De Ötesinde

Hilmi Erkin Sevin – İstanbul – h.e.sevin@gmail.com – 0532 2078748

Hülya Erbilgin McDonough – Amsterdam/The Netherlands & İstanbul/Turkey – hulyaerbilgin@yahoo.com – 0031614201135 / 0532 3773497

Hümay Besimoğlu – İstanbul/Turkey & Plovdiv/Bulgaria – humaybesimoglu@gmail.com – 0532 5612484 / 00359884987600

Hümeyra Akın – Ankara – humeyraakinokman@gmail.com – 0533 3165145

Hümeyra Gürel – İzmir – theta80@hotmail.com – 0532 2173455 – www.humeyragurel.com / www.joyyasammerkezi.com

İnci Gökçe – İstanbul – incigkc@gmail.com – 0507 5119800

Leyla Okay Çiftçi – Aydın – leyllacaa@gmail.comwww.leyllacaa.com

Mehtap Orun – Ankara – ghpcym@gmail.com – 0549 3309476 / 0532 5532026 – FB: Mehtap Vesu – Inst: mehtapve

Murat Aydın – Kayseri – marjeaydin@gmail.com – 0533 6573297 – www.neoma.com.tr

Neslihan Bilir – İstanbul – neslihan_bilir@hotmail.com – 0544 3404222

Nevruz Köseoğlu – Muğla – nevruzkoseoglu@hotmail.com – 0532 7624852

Nihal Taş – Ankara – nihalsolmaz@gmail.com – 0505 6554840

Nilgün Bereketli – Bilecik – nbereketli@gmail.com – 0532 4206214

Nursel Ekinci – İstanbul – nurselekinci@gmail.com – 0533 6363955

Ömer Ok – İstanbul & Ada – eskidil.omerok@gmail.com – 0536 6298353

Sakine Coşkun – Balıkesir – 0505 6323294

Sakine Filiz Kabul – İstanbul – s.filiz.kabul@gmail.com – 0533 2590667

Serpil Perinçek – İzmir – serpilper@gmail.com – 0536 6529648

Serpil Selçak – İstanbul – selcakserpil@gmail.com – 0546 6619405

Serpil Sönmez – Antalya – serpilsonmezz@hotmail.com – 0533 7324225

Sinem Şimşek – Mersin – sinemsimsek@hotmail.com – 0532 6308081

Songül Ertaş – İzmir – mertas_desen@hotmail.com – 0553 3981826

Songül Kurtoğlu – Çanakkale – songulkur@gmail.com – 0532 2074220

Şerife Bağcı – Ankara – serifebagci65@gmail.com – 0535 1040304

Ümit Akyüz – Ankara – umitakyuz7070@yahoo.com.tr

Vecihe Güldere (Çınar) – Ankara – veciheguldere@gmail.com – 0505 5937567

Yasemin Ülkü – İzmir – ezgiyasemin@hotmail.com – 0553 8688113

Yurdanur Güleç – İzmir – yurigul35@gmail.com – 0507 9720922

Click Here For More Practitioners

CYPRUS

Nesrin Ozata – nesrin.ozatac@hotmail.com 0533-866-2288

UKRAINE

Natalya Solorey – Kiev, natalyasolorey@ufer.net +38067-246-0696