Locate a Practitioner/Teacher

TRAINED AND CERTIFIED INNERSPEAK FACILITATORS GLOBALLY

You can locate a certified facilitator near you. The following have completed all the training and are capable of providing you with competent support as you clear away the blocks which hold you back. They are also certified to teach InnerSpeak Empowerment to enable you to begin to use this powerful process to work on yourself and others. The complete modality and final certification classes will be provided by me when you are ready.

There are trained and certified facilitators in California, Texas, Colorado, Nevada, Cancun, Illinois, Georgia, NC/SC, Tennessee, Pennsylvania, Indiana, New Jersey, Washington State, Holland, Belgium, Turkey, Cyprus and the Ukraine.

UNITED STATES:

FL:

Sarasota: Imani Diop: ambrosiantouch@gmail.com, 305-815-7550

Tallahassee: Cindy Rust: cjtrust@gmail.com, 678-662-3703

GA:

Alpharetta: Caroline Lusky – carolinelusky38@gmail.com – 678-662-9450, HappyBodyHealthFair.com

Acworth: Morgan Hazlewood- (770)584-2384 morgan_dragonwillow@hotmail.com
Canton: Patricia Johnson – (770) 377-5092, soulexpressions@windstream.net
Avondale Estates: Jeff Craft, www.atlantaschooloftantrayoga.com (770)853-2823

Fairburn: Barbara Lucas, www.BarbaraSLucas.com, bslucas@bellsouth.net

CA:

Burbank – Kindra Walker- (404)931-2896, kwtoddlers@aol.com

IL:

Aurora: Sandra Barraza- 630-621-0668 (c) 630-892-3780 (h)
sbarraza@wildmail.com / lilexplorers@yahoo.com

IN:

Danville: Dwight Hayden- 317-745-6984 dwighthayden@yahoo.com

KY

Lexington: Carol Gailey – 859.536.0611 carol.gailey528@gmail.com

NJ:

Mid Atlantic Area: Nicole Powers- (856) 981-0406 powers.nicole@ymail.com

NC/SC:

Charlotte Area: Hilarie Cox, www.ringofspirit.com 803-656-5074
Email info@ringofspirit.com

NM:

Taos: Lisa Enkoff www.taoshorsewhisperer.mobi, email: iamhorsespirit@gmail.com 575-758-1775

PA

Southeast: Sarah A Bastian, MS, www.awakenedheartandmind.com, Email: awakenedheartandmind@gmail.com

TN:

Nashville: Marg Heeney, (615)415-0652 cell, marg@margheeney.com

Lebanon: Cherie Hawkins, (615)631-2776, energyworksslic@gmail.com

TX:

Corpus Christi: Renee Turcotte (361) 813-3512 turcotterenee@aol.com

WA:

Seattle / Renton: Wendy A Wywrot, LMP (206)550-9096, www.wywrot.com

WI:

Madison: Robin Williamson Witt, (608) 921-7387, tropics67@yahoo.com

AUSTRALIA

Aynur Yanar – Brisbane – aynuryanar@hotmail.com – +61450652257

BELGIUM

Evelyne Desouter 0032478291288 evelyne.desouter@hotmail.com (also IRELAND)
Romy Van De Maele – Middelkerke romyspirit@skynet.be
Kaat Nyssan 0472379178 the_soullady@hotmail.com
Ann Lemmens 0476581470 annlemmens@skynet.be

Françoise Cornelis – Gavere – fr.cornelis@outlook.com

CANADA

Neslihan Özel – Toronto – neslihanozel1978@gmail.com

ENGLAND-

Meir Doga Ozveren, www.meirsway.com meirswayuk@gmail.com

Sezen Ozay, sezenozay@gmail.com, 07554975258, www.smellingsage.com

Ozgecan Ardic, ozgecan.ardic@gmail.com, 07854045528

Mavis Gulcan Guner, mavisgulcan@hotmail.com, 07530787400

Eylem Gucenmez, eylemgucenmez1977@hotmail.com, 07764999542

Riccardo Monterotti, r_monterotti@yahoo.co.uk

Aybike Aslan – London – aslanulku27@hotmail.com-00447447374174

Nusra Sahin – London –nusrasahin@hotmail.com – 00447477232277

Melisa Kalkan – London – melisa.kalkan@gmail.com07492467186 ve 0532 2828787

Dilek Kalkan – London and Istanbul – dilek.s.kalkan@gmail.com – 07492467426 ve 0532 2413487

Ayşe Başıhoş – London & Fethiye/Muğla – aysebasihos@hotmail.com – 0044 7941696877 / 0090 532 2072650

Ülkü Aybike Aslan – London –ulkuaybikeaslan@gmail.com 00447447374174
Gülay Güveç – London gulayg13@gmail.com 00447944823606

FRANCE-

Adrien Trosset – Provence-Alpes-Côte d’Azur, +33632744486 Trosset.adrien38@icloud.com

GERMANY-

Alevnur Sahin – Stuttgart – alevnursahin@gmail.com – 0539 3757994 / +49 152 24917838

Figen Kaan – Hof – figen.kaan@gmx.de– +49 174 9058106

Ayşe Taşlı – Munchen –haatun@yahoo.de – 004917680427924

Birgul Pugar -Munchen –yakupeyup@hotmail.de-017632375343

Elif Ebru Brandt – Hamburg & İstanbul – elifebru.is.brandt@gmail.com

Zekiye Şafak Dinçel – Stuttgart – safakdincel18@gmail.com,+49 1729080749

Medine Kaya – mkaya06@t-online.de

HOLLAND –

Sabine Mooijweer, www.additievetherapie.vpweb.nl, +31-651797389, sabinemooijweer@hotmail.com

Martine Hermanns +31-648426695; back_to_origin@live.nl

Petra Veltman, Allersmaweg 33, 9891 BB Ezinge, Holland, phone 0031(0)594-528551/cell  0031(0)652183065    web: www.bergkroon.nl, email: info@bergkroon.nl

Astrid Antonisse: phone: +31 6 30 50 12 26; email: astridantonisse@hotmail.com

Carla Meijers – Carla.meijers@telfort.nl

Gertie Hendriks – gertiehendriks1@gmail.com

Gerdie de Wit-Brouwer, www.ostara.nu tel. +31 475464946 info@ostara.nu

Hülya Erbilgin McDonough – Amsterdam & Istanbul, hulyaerbilgin@yahoo.com +31614201135

+905323773497

Serap Kılıç Baytok – Maarssen, 0031621976632, serapbaytok@gmail.com

SWEDEN

Alba Vis, alba@albavis.net

SWEDEN

Emelie Andersson, http://life-happens-for-us.webnode.se/

TURKEY

Hakan Celik – Izmir, sunit_@LIVE.COM, 0533 081 9283

Murat Aydın, marjeaydin@gmail.com, +90533 657 3297

Duru Sevil Kavlan – Izmir, sevildemirbas@hotmail.com 05325799136

Alper Z. – alpertmz@gmail.com

Gaye Alkan – gayealkan@gmail.com, 05385402956

Gül Sunar –  Izmir, info@sunarakademi.com –  www.sunarakademi.com

Yeşim Banda Uyal – Izmir, yesim_banda@hotmail.com +05544542355

Esin Demir –  Izmir,  info@esindemir.com +05554419029

Tuğba Çömlek – Izmir, tugba_canbak@msn.com   05345076066

Sebahat Çiftçi- Izmir, sebahatciftci72@gmail.com 0533 2699729

Serpil Perinçek – Izmir, serpilper@gmail.com 0536 6529648

Betül Onurlu – Izmir, betulonurlu@hotmail.com 05061007091

Songül Ertaş – Izmir, mertas_desen@hotmail.com 0553 398 18 26

Yurdanur Güleç – Izmir, yurigul35@gmail.com,05079720922

Hürriyet Pınar Şimşek – Izmir, hupinarrr@gmail.com , 0 505 372 15 03

Ayşen Türksel İnce – İzmir aysentince@hotmail.com    0 507 33392 46

Yasemin Erhalim – Izmir, yasemin.erhalim@hotmail.com 05557482435

Melek Gözaçan – Izmir, tumelek@gmail.com

Feyza Parabakan  – Izmir, feyzaprbkn@gmail.com 5340211752

Füsun Alkan – İzmir info@fusunalkan.com

Ebru Çelik – ebru.celikk@hotmail.com – 05445995090

Arzu Susamber Kuzey – İzmir askuzey@hotmail.com 05323000974

Semen Akkoyunluer – Izmir / Karsiyaka, semensabuncu@gmail.com 0.530.3174043

Şeniz Uslu – Izmir, seniz-@live.com 0090 507 710 24 34

Hande Kaya – Izmir, neotik@icloud.com +90 (544) 533 61 39

Emine Birbudak  – Izmir, eminemurla@hotmail.com 05067711071

Öznur Bulut Bar – Izmir, smyrna_bulut@hotmail.com 0(555) 680-9734

Canan Sert – Izmir, canansert1991@hotmail.com, 5350587027

Hande Hacıraifoğlu Filiz – Izmir, handefiliz.hf@gmail.com, 05358828488

Burçin Ferhan Ağar – Izmir, burcinagar@gmail.com, 05334231279

Burçin Üre Salnur – Izmir, uresalnurburcin@gmail.com 05346225364

Menekşe Özay İster – Izmir, ugurlumenekse@gmail.com – 0.532.2565240

Gülşah Keldemir  – Izmir, gulsahke@gmail.com 533 3611716

Erkan Kantarcı – İzmir/Eskişehir, erkankantarci@gmail.com 905054985410

Semiha Pekçevik – Izmir,  semihapekcevik@gmail.com www.semihapekcevik.com

Aylin Aksoy Akmese – Izmir, aylinozsoy@hotmail.com  0532 3907881

Nurgul Karatop (Atkaya) – İzmir, nrglkrtp@gmail.com

Tulay Tokinal – Izmir, tulaytokinal@hotmail.com

Tülay Özeren – Izmir, tulayozge@gmail.com, 0 532 4737260

Serpil Yeșilova – Izmir, serpil_yesilova@hotmail.com

Dilvin Güneş Çağdaş – Izmir, dilvingunescagdas@hotmail.com, 0 530 881 53 30

Hatice ALTINTAŞ – Izmir haltintas@hotmail.com 0533 480 88 42

İsmail Selçuk Türkoğlu – İzmir/Manisa/    0532437351

Tugba Erbilgin – Istanbul/Mugla, infotugbaerbilgin@gmail.com 0545 656 70 08

Özgür Pınar Işık – Istanbul/Ankara ozgurpinarisik@gmail.com 507 928 84 30

Emrel SÜMEN – Istanbul/Tuzla, emrel-s@hotmail.com,  0 533 315 87 77

Birsen Duygun – Istanbul, birduy@yahoo.com 05322935848

Dilek Kalkan – Istanbul, dilek.s.kalkan@gmail.com +90 (0)5322413487

Melisa Kalkan – Istanbul, melisa.kalkan@gmail.com +90 (0)5322828787

Gülin Özberber Demirel – Istanbul, elmagelisim@gmail.com +90 532 2846097

Elmas Palas – İstanbul, diamondpalas@hotmail.com +905357718829

Nevide Esin Doğuş – Istanbul, esindogusiletisim@gmail.com +905332439744

S.Filiz Kabul – Istanbul,  s.filiz.kabul@gmail.com, 05332590667

Zühal Avdan Karakoç – Istanbul, zuhalavdan@gmail.com, +905062343345

Yeliz Palıt – Istanbul, yelizplt@gmail.com 05322672311

İlkay Karaburun – Istanbul, ilkay.karaburun@hotmail.com , 0530 464 00 64

Neslihan Durkaya – Istanbul, ndurkaya2014@gmail.com 05076672402

Berna Tonus –  Istanbul, bernatonus@gmail.com  – +905494978191

Meliha Tuncer – Istanbul,  melihatuncer@hotmail.com – 0536 927 20 21

Çiğdem Tanyer – İstanbul – Kaş, chidemtanyer@gmail.com +90 545 545 09 00

Görkem Nil Kesikbaş –  Istanbul, g.nilkesikbas@gmail.com – 05313012605

İnci Gökçe – Istanbul, incigkc@gmail.com, +90 507 511 98 00

Ebru Şener – Istanbul, ebruyilmazsener@gmail.com 0 532 295 7239

Sena Ozgoren – Istanbul, senaozgoren@gmail.com

Safiye Ozgoren – Istanbul, safiyeozgoren@gmail.com

Neslihan Bilir – Istanbul/Bakırköy, bilgi@neslihanbilir.com 05432983828

Nur Sina Saraçoğlu – Istanbul, nursinasrcgl@gmail.com 05415101406

Songül Sancaktar – Istanbul, songulkrc@gmail.com, 0532 280 18 12

İlkay As- Istanbul, ilkayas@nefesvegelisim.com 05537055050

Zeynep Sevda Doğan – Istanbul, svddgn@hotmail.com 90 507 407 49 28

Leyla Bayraktaroğlu – Istanbul, leylabayraktaroglu7@gmail.com, +90 5324466445

Songül Karaca – Istanbul, songulkrrc@gmail.com 0533 358 88 20

Pınar Kucukozen – Istanbul,  pinarkucukozen@gmail.com 0534 445 96 06

Yeliz Uzunoğlu Küçükkoner – Istanbul,  ykkoner@gmail.com

Zehra Sert  – İstanbul, zehra.sert14@gmail.com  0532 3325410

Seda Sibel Eroğuz- Istanbul, sedasibelekici@gmail.com 05365091328

Mehmet Bilgin – Istanbul, mmehmetbilgin@gmail.com, 0505 650 9526

Merve Özlem Vurmaz Argün – Istanbul merveozlemvurmaz@gmail.com 0 541 813 00 30

Sevilay Ankay – Istanbul, Sevilayankay@gmail.com 0551 651 5254

G.Yeliz Eroğlu İnce – İstanbul, yelizincero@gmail.com +90 5071101660

Mehmet Bilgin – Istanbul, mmehmetbilgin@gmail.com, 0505 650 9526

Gülsen Akçe Bayraktar – Istanbul, gabayraktar@gmail.com 905336631415

Yasemin Cumral –  İstanbul,  yasemincumral@hotmail.com   0532 205 72 48

Eda Keske – Istanbul, edakeskesolist@gmail.com +90(545)8107980

Aynur Oban – Istanbul, aynur.oban@gmail..com 05323169796

Hülya Çızıkman –  Istanbul, hulyacelik970@gmail.com

Serpil Selçak- İstanbul, selcakserpil@gmail.com   0546 661 94 05

Didem İbiş -İstanbul didemibis85@gmail.com 0534 740 68 56

Buse Sibel Birol – İstanbul,  sibelbirol76@gmail.com 5075781400

Fidan  Aysel Güzel  – İstanbul fidanay97@gmail.com 5337243475 www.nefesveotesi.com

Behiye sezer – İstanbul sezerbehiye@gmail.com 5373066424

Fatma Daştan Akbaş – İstanbul ftmdastan1@gmail.com 5364197646

Azize Şebnem Şahin  – Istanbul sebnemsub@hotmail.com

Sevgi Şevgin – Ankara, dise-05@hotmail.com 554 5386025

Ebru Kaya – Ankara sakarebru6@gmail.com +905052668873 

Kübra Kaya – Ankara, kubra.kaya@gmail.com, 0541 381 30 43

Banu Altun – Ankara, banualtun57@gmail.com 

Vecihe Cinar – Ankara, Veciheguldere@gmail.com 05055937567

Habibe Eroğlu – Ankara, hbbphd@gmail.com : 0505 138 5110

Nermin Akkaba – Ankara, akkabanermin@gmail.com

Deniz Solen – Ankara, dsolen@gmail.com 05325181880

Yasemin Topcu Elekler – Ankara, yaseminelekler@gmail.com 5077804235

Nihal Solmaz Taş – Ankara, nihalsolmaz@gmail.com 05056554840

Pınar Gülşah Tokgöz – Ankara, pinartokgoz1977@gmail.com 05428150090

Meltem Karaman – Ankara, meltem.karaman@yahoo.com.tr

Melda Çakır – Ankara,  melda.dogan@gmail.com 05325560007

Aybige Çalı- Ankara aybigegurel@hotmail.com

Ayse Bilgen – Ankara, aysebilgen@yahoo.com.tr 905300399381

Hatice Dalkıran – Ankara hd648927@gmail.com 0542 254 15 90

Sevda Ege – Ankara sevdaegee@gmail.com

Tuğba Nohutlu – Ankara tugba.nohutlu@gmail.com 0553 357 74 30

İlknur Tınmaz Sueri – Ankara dejavu-ilknur@hotmail.com    5333656450

Nuran Başaralı – Antalya – Ankara, 06konya@gmail.com, 0542 697 8785

Nurhayat Yılmaz – Ankara nurhayat@gmail.com 5052936340

Hayriye Vural – Manavgat /Antalya, info@hayriyevural.com 0090 532 426 68 04

Serpil Sönmez – Antalya, serpilsonmezz@hotmail.com 05052188848

Elif Özcan – Antalya /Manavgat elfokr77@gmail.com 5325077643

Serap Karpat – Antalya 5322543187 serapkarpat@gmail.com

Cemre Yıldırım – Antalya info@soulofcemre.com 5431631836

Sevilay  Doğan – Ankara,  sevil_ay_dogan1@hotmail.com, 05306945472

Şirin Dilek Acun – Çankaya/Ankara, acunsirin@hotmail.com, 90 5325491537

Gulece Senel, morsofyas@gmail.com

Havva Tülay Sır – Antalya, sirtulay@hotmail.com 05323577900

Naciye Özer – Antalya, ozernaciye9@gmail.com 0533 159 21 55

İnci Yıldırım – Antalya, yildiriminci@gmail.com

Dilara Aksoy – Antalya, dilaraaksoy@hotmail.com 05387331983

Filiz Çetin – Antalya, filizccetin@gmail.com 00905325721321

Serap Sahin –  Antalya, sahin_serap76@hotmail.com 0090 533  338 2539

Leyla Ozen – Antalya, suada0753@gmail.com +90 536 424 08 60

Adrien Trosset – Antalya, Alanya +905423274486 Trosset.adrien38@icloud.com

Duygu Güler – Aylin, sifareikimasterteacher@gmail.com 05524110991

Sakine Coşkun – Balıkesir, asc_sakine@hotmail.com  0505 632 32 94

Yüksel Șafak – Manisa, mete.yuksel@hotmail.com 0 507 761 11 92

Nevruz Köseoğl – Marmaris/Mugla, nevruzkoseoglu@hotmail.com 0.90.532 762 48 52

Fatime Akgöz – Marmaris/Mugla,fatime4435@hotmail.com  +905057089555 

Halide Büzrüç – Mersin 05052715974 halidebuzruc@gmail.com

Nilüfer Özdem – Aksaray, niluferozdem@hotmail.com +90 533 668 8399

Artemiz Ateșcan – Bodrum, artemisatescan1@gmail.com  05375967770

Yeşim Esma Göktuna  – Bodrum/Mudra, yesimgoktuna@gmail.com 0532 606 68 56

Zeynep Baburşah – Bursa, sahzeynep@hotmail.com 05054572350

Bahar Su Dinçeller – Bursa, baharsudinceller@gmail.com 05447748838

Gülay Aksaz – Bursa, gulayaksaz@hotmail.com +9005322739415

Merve Seyrek – Bursa,  mrvseyrek@gmail.com, 05442089845

Seher Beken Erkiner – Bursa, shrbkn@icloud.com

Burce Işcan – Özlüce / Bursa – email:iscanburcu35@gmail.com 0530 401 85 84

Songul Kurtoglu – Çanakkale, songulkur@gmail.com +905322074220

Yeşim Gülmez – Çanakkale,  valencia75@gmail.com 0 530 465 69 75

Fatih Burak Aydemir – Denizli, fburakf93@gmail.com 0-554 691 85 93

Ümmü Bozkurt – Denizli, ummu.bozkurt@hotmail.com 05334705810

Figen Demirhan – Denizli, figendemirhan@hotmail.com 0.536.434 88 00

Nazan Tokmaker –  Denizli nazan.tokmaker205@gmail.com  0 533 3422274

Didem Öztürk – Gönen/Balıkesir – ozturkdidem1986@gmail.com – 0 544 551 7897

Aylin Altıntop – Gaziantep, aylinaltintop2@gmail.com, 0507 680 27 00

Burcu Akdoğan Alagöz – Gaziantep, burcuakdogan@gmail.com

Abdulkadir Cikmaz – Gaziantep, akcikmaz@hotmail.com 

Duru Sevil Kavlan -Eskişehir, sevildemirbas@hotmail.com 05325799136

Recep Özer – Eskişehir, recepruzgarozer@hotmail.com 05558438483 www.recepozerakademi.com

İlknur Kazancı – Eskisehir 05469513286

Büşra Durmaz – Eskisehir,  busradurmaz2652@gmail.com -05467841692

Burcu Düzkantar – Mugla,  b_duzkantar@hotmail.com – 05322052365

Selma Çağan – Hatay, selmabilgiliogrtmn@hotmail.com 05325184743

Meltem Demir – Kirklareli, av.meltemdemir@hotmail.com , 0505 38 11 509

Merve Harman – Konya, merveharman@gmail.com

Tuba Canbilen – Konya. turmalin_07@hotmail.com 05332573536

Merve Batı – Konya mervebati0@gmail.com 0549 549 91 16

Mehtap Bilir – Konya – 0552 451 4891 mhtpbilir2000@hotmail.com

Rukiye Tüzel – Kayseri, rukiyetuzel@hotmail.com

Aynur Çanga – Kayseri, aynrcng@gmail.com 0 536 514 90 86

Melis Koclular –  Manisa,  05323521424 meliskoclular@gmail.com

Hamiyet Serap Hano – Kuşadası/Aydın, hanoserap@gmail.com 05323558353

Merve Hopurcuoğlu  – Şanlıurfa smerweh@hotmail.com 5457391502

Ayşegül Atar – Fethiye / Muğla, a.atar@hotmail.com 0 532 5405620

Arzu Tokatcı – Antalya,  arzu-tok@hotmail.com 05436427382

Yasemin Yeşil – Muğla/Fethiye yasemin.yesil48@hotmail.com 05535977890

Betül Tekne Sarigedik – Fethiye Muğla betteksar@gmail.com 05435589903

Ayşe Gürlek – Osmaniye gurlekakademi@gmail.com 05412698035

Selda Tufecki – Balıkesir  Selda.ahsen@hotmail.com 0534 675 1556

Işıl Yıkılmaz Arslan – isilyikilmaz@hotmail.com +90537 788 29 01

NORTH CYPRUS

Aycan Mavigözlü Yükseliş – Lefkoşa – aymavigozlu@hotmail.com – 0090 533 8631618

UKRAINE

Natalya Solorey – Kiev, natalyasolorey@ufer.net +38067-246-0696